Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 481 to 520 of 682

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

freakishly hilarious.. very funny... a must see if you need a good laugh and also if you badly need one... a movie that shouldn't be missed...

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

Slap sided humor from start to finish!

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

null

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

This movie is an absolute riot! It takes situations and problems usually dealt with in female social circles, but escalates them and embellished them to the point where even a guy can understand them. Not to mention the fact that it still manages to throw in some truly heartfelt romance and the usual comedic stylings this crew has become known for. Definately an excellent movie if you need to laugh and have your heart melted just a little bit!

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

Finally a really funny movie featuring a large female cast! Love these ladies!!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

This was great fun to watch. More of a girls night out movie than a date movie. Go with your girlfriends.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Laugh out loud funny - a delight! It had been billed as "The Hangover" for girls, but it was so much better than that!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

The entire cast was hilarious. I've recommended this film to all of my girl friends. I never laughed so loud in a movie theatre!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Funniest movie I've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

a super funny movie. will keep you laughing Kristen Wiig i am not familiar with but she is excellent. a great movie to see on a girls night out

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Awesome movie! It was great to see a movie like this for women. Fun and hilarious it pushed the boundaries just the right amount. The lead actress was great in this role. I can't wait to see it again!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

I have never "reviewed" a movie before. This movie is funnnnny! Required watching for guys, not just a chick flick.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

It was more than what I expected my daughter and I had loads of laughs.You have to go see it.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Hilarious, lol, hands down the best movie of the year!!!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2011

I don't know why but I'm probably one of only a few who thought this movie was too much, I find they went overboard with their jokes.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

fricken' crazy movie to watch before getting married!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

LOVED IT!

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

Really funny movie. Just so many laughs in the movie. A real pick-me up.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

great fun (even for a guy)!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

So funny I laughed the whole time. This is a movie that you must see in the Theatre.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

This is a laugh out loud comedy. I remember my own wedding and the "issues" between bridesmaids. I can relate to this movie.

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2011

a few good scenes, but feels long and forced.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

I thought this movie was very funny. The women of SNL out did themselves. I would watch this movie again :)

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

Hilarious movie!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2011

Absolutely hilarious

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Laugh of the summer!!

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

So funny. I laughed through the entire movie.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Loved it! so funny!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Just too funny

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Loved this movie!! So funny!!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Absolutely hilarious! The actors were great and the humor was original!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

funniest movie for girls ever!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

DEFINITLY A CHICK FLICK,BUT I THOUGHT IT WAS ENTERTAINING AND FUNNY.a FEW LAGHOUT LOUD MOMENTS

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

great movie

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

loved the movie

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

LOVED IT

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2011

worst movie i have seen in years...highly overated. i dont so much mind wasting the 1$10.50 however i'll never get that 2 hours back. sad part is i have a good sense of humour & was not offended by the language, it just simply sucked. Boooooo!!!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

I have never laughed so much or so hard in a long long time. Was the best movie experience I had all year. Will definitely get the DVD. Is worth watching over again.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2011

this movie was hilarious! loved it