Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 682

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

very disappointing..the trailer had all the good parts!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

I loved this movie, its the funniest movie iv'e seen in a long time, could not stop laughing.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Great movie! A female version of The Hangover.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

A MUST SEE!, if you are a bride to be take your selected ladies to the movies for this chic flick! The secrets of what really goes behind the scenes of a wedding, Bridesmaids truly makes you laugh your pants off

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

One of the funniest movies I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Absolutely Hilarious! And not just for "chicks" like some review sites have said!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Really funny! Exceeded my expectations!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

MY WIFE LOVED IT

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

I LOVED IT

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Way funnier than expected!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Best comedy I've seen in years. Perfectly witty and hilarious the entire way through.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

I had a good laugh watching Bridesmades, it was really funny and not overboard on the crudeness.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

OMG...this movie was hilarious...we laughed until we couldn't breath anymore!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

It exceeded my expectations....very funny!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

loved it

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

It's great to see that they made a movie for both men and women! My boyfriend loves 'The Hangover' and said that this was just as funny! I totally agree!!!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

This was HILARIOUS but also endearing! I loved and will own this move!

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

I was disappointed in all the crazy things that were not included in this movie, and disappointed in what they used as a storyline, It was not realistic and not funny :(

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

Terrible. All the funny parts were in the commercials!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Fantastic, I can't remember the last time I laughed so hard!!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

I really liked it!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

its funny hiliarious shows the wild sides of bridesmaids

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

All the funny parts were in the trailer

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2011

Same old story. Also the jokes are too gross & rude. I think we can make classier movies with more subtle humor that doesn't include washroom jokes.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

Had me laughing through the entire movie! Best movie i've seen in a while!

User review rating: 2 August 03, 2011

did you see the trailer? well don't bother to see the flick then, as you've seen the best parts!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

The funniest movie I have seen in a long time. Great acting and writing.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

Funnier than I thought it would be

User review rating: 2 August 03, 2011

Expected a little more of this movie. It was just the same story with different actors in it. Maybe next time

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

I really liked this movie and would go see it again - there is not many movies I would do that for.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Hilarious yet a very touching insightful movie

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

This movie is hilarious, can't wait to get it on dvd.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Great comedy - a real chick flick!

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Hilarious! A must see for all brides to be////a down and dirty chick flick. It is everything most brides would NOT want their bridal party to be like!

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

This movie was hilariously awkward! Absolutely loved it!

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2011

It was okay, but its not something I would see again.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

funny but gets a bit sappy later on

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Really funny movie. Loved the idea behind the movie. Made ma laugh and at the same time enjoy some romance and friendship lessons

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

GREAT AND FUNNY ADORED IT