Girls Trip

Thank you for rating this movie!

Girls Trip Movie Poster

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 656 votes and 141 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 63.13%
  • User rating: 4.33 22.58%
  • User rating: 4.33 5.07%
  • User rating: 4.33 2.76%
  • User rating: 4.33 6.45%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 121 to 141 of 141

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2017

This movie was sooo hilarious b/c of Tiffany Haddish! Yes her character is crude and vulgar, but I know some people like that and that's just who they are. But she's a loyal friend. That's the point. Some of y'all would rather have thise fake flakes that act right-until you turn your back. Its about TRUE friendship and that nostalgic 90s R & B era! Plus I MUST finally hit up Essence Music Festival Next year!! I also felt like I was actually at the concerts! Lol

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

this movie was toooo funnyyy..I haven't laughed this hard since the bird cage with robin williams...

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2017

Well I think I have finally seen the most crude, vulgar movie ever made. I can't believe all the reviews that say it is funny. It is a sad commentary on our society that people find this movie entertaining. The humour is sexist toward men, the "N" word is used constantly, and they rely on vulgarity and real low brow comments on oral sex. Grow up. These actresses should be embarrassed to have their names associated with this piece of trash.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

The movie is the bomb. If you have ride to die girls with different personalities that complete each other, you are going to like this movie. Took me back in time. Oh the good memories. I do wish Queen Latifah character was more lively than so serious but she did her thing. Is a thumbs up for me and my girls that went with me.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

Funniest movie I've seen in a long time! Would watch again

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2017

Great girls night movie, Regina Hall was a true friend, Queen Latifah keep it real, Tiffany Haddish was so funny, she keep me laughing the whole movie, Jada Pickett-Smith still got it. Going to go see it again with mom and daughter.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2017

It was funny!! I do recommend it!! :-)

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2017

I really enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

Never laughed so much!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

Great movie

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2017

It was super super great!! I would see it again

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2017

This movie was hilarious

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2017

Pretty funny but foul language, so if you're not into that, skip this one. Surprisingly good message for a raunchy comedy

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2017

This was the best chick flick I have seen in a long time.... 10 THUMBS UP!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

BEST COMEDY OF THE YEAR !!!! MUST WATCH !!!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

Awesome movie!!

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2017

Loved it ....Queen Latifah Rocks

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2017

Awesome!!!!!!!!! Regina Hall Totally Diva

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

So funny. Tiffany Haddish is a star!

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2017

I love Jada Pinkett Smith. She's a really good actress. I loved it !!! Going to see it again!!!

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2017

Ending has a great message