Puss in Boots

Thank you for rating this movie!

Puss in Boots Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 576 votes and 186 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 46.49%
  • User rating: 4.27 39.85%
  • User rating: 4.27 9.23%
  • User rating: 4.27 2.58%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.85%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 186

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2011

My son and I really enjoyed this movie. Loved having a movie with just my favorite Shrek character.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2011

Absolutely cute but not as funny as I tought

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2011

A great movie for all!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2011

Had to go see it again! The kids insisted! It was even better than watching it the first time! Loved it!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2011

We took the kids to see this movie in 3D and it was great.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2011

I thought it would be funnier thatn it was

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2011

Puss in Boots has always been one of my favourite characters in the "Shrek" series. This movie hasn't disappointed me, I enjoyed it as much as the kids.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2011

Getting kids and adults to laugh about the same subject is a stroke of brilliant creativity on the part of the creators.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2011

Loved this movie!

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2011

The Shrek dynasty continues. A good family movie.

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2011

Not as funny as I thought it'd be. A lot of the humor was kinda dry, relying on silly things that cats do. This movie is a cat lover's haven. For everyone else, theres better animated movies.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2011

I took my grandchildren and we all enjoyed the movie, we all clapped at the end of the movie.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2011

Cute..I love kittys

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2011

My 5 year old son and I went to see this movie and it was great!! We both loved it. I always enjoy that added adult humour that the kids don't pick up ;) The story was great and exciting the whole way through!! 5 Stars!!

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2011

Excellent Movie

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2011

My Granddaughter went to see this movie and said it was excellent.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2011

Enjoyed the film very much. Worth adding to your DVD collection when it comes out.

User review rating: 3 November 13, 2011

Ok for the kids. Expected much more.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2011

You will love this movie, especially if you are a cat lover.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2011

very cool movie

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2011

Excellent for the preschooler group! Especially if they recall this character from Shrek! Great Family movie,where you don't have to watch the content too much.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2011

My little on really enjoyed it. :)

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2011

Great family entertainment for all and modern remake..

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2011

So much fun!

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2011

Spanish soap opera for kids? Cheesy jokes that don't work, not even close to being in the same league as Shrek... big big disappointment :(

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

great movie, really enjoyed it! We laughed so hard!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

Loved this movie!

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2011

Puss if fabulous on his own. Just like any popular band, members split to 'find themselves', Puss is a great solo artist!!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

This is hilarious! No disappointment. Everybody loves pussy cats. This cat is no exception.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2011

Lots of fun particularly for the young crowd (5 - 8). Not as clever as the Shrek movie but great retelling of Jack and the Beanstalk so kids easily relate. Dancing cats were awesome and everyone was laughing in the very packed theater. Humpty was very well done too and the two adults, one child consensus was that it was well worth the time and money.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Absolutely hilarious.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

I saw this movie with my two young grandsons. They sat through the whole movie, and loved every minute of the show. It was funny and exciting; I would definitely recommend it.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

Great!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Good movie for the kids

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Super funny and very good graphics.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Terrific family movie!!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2011

Loved the movie. Puss had a really cute personality is so cute. Definitly a movie to watch...

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2011

Good movie for all ages.

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

This movie took me back! I loved it! his personality is so cute..i can't wait for my nephew to get a bit older so we can watch it together! Definitly a movie to watch!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

It was a great movie