Wonder

Thank you for rating this movie!

Wonder Movie Poster

3.45 / 5

User rating: 3.45

Based on 494 votes and 133 reviews


  • User rating: 3.45 57.21%
  • User rating: 3.45 4.05%
  • User rating: 3.45 1.35%
  • User rating: 3.45 0.90%
  • User rating: 3.45 36.49%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 41 to 80 of 133

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

Do not understand why this movie is rated 3 stars. It's absolutely fantastic! Every adult and child should see this phenomenal picture about love and bullying.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Amazing movie, it should score much higher.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Wonderful story as it brought positive impact on our lives.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Great Movie, parents should bring their children to watch this movie so that they know how to love their friends or classmates.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2017

Just great and inspiring

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2017

Great lesson for kids to learn about bullying and self confidence

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2017

Love the Story, it is so Touching, Love the Acting, it is so Real, Love the Movie, it is hard to see a good one better than this!

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2017

It brought tears to my eyes at times.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2017

Awesome movie, have a tissue ready.

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2017

This good movie should score over 4 stars!

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2017

Loved it! Loved the characters! Would see it again.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2017

Watched this movie twice, second time with my family. I really like them to share the LOVE that I have experienced in this great film.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2017

I will give top stars to this lovely movie, it teaches us how to love one another. We should! In this terrible world.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2017

Yes, I agreed that this movie in no way of getting only 3 stars score, it should be 5 stars instead.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2017

Best movie I have seen this year!! I cant believe it only has 3 stars. There are alot of very real & different topics touched on and alot of good things to take home from this movie. Everyone should see this movie!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2017

I thought this movie was excellent as did all who went with me. I think there is a lot to learn about life and the way people should be treated by this movie. Amazing and would definitely watch a thousand times more.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2017

Corn syrup is much better than bullets shredding. Love is much better than hatred.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2017

Unless your heart is as hard as a rock, you will not give one star to this beautiful movie.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2017

Love this movie, no doubt this is the one that I recommend everyone to watch it. It is a good one with touching story for your family, relatives and friends.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2017

Don't know why people want to pull down the score of this movie especially the world right now is Lack of Love.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2017

Best movie showing this time, should get much better scores if people respecting what is LOVE.

User review rating: 1 December 10, 2017

Corn syrup movie.

User review rating: 3 December 10, 2017

It didn't teach me how to love but it does provide valuable tips re: ridicule and bullying. See it, freaks!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2017

This movie was really awesome. Follows the book to a tea the cast is really terrific in it love it

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2017

Beautiful movie. It didn't seem possible a movie like this could ever be made again. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2017

This Movie is A+++ in response to the negative comments.

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2017

Uh yeah, it is possible to be decent humans with the capacity for love and still dislike this movie. Check your arrogance, people.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

You don't need to love this movie but you should learn how to love people by watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

I LOVED this movie! Actually quite true to real life experiences. LOVED how they show the impact on other lives, and what other people were going through as well. A+

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

If you don't love this movie then you're an ugly freak and give me your lunch money.

User review rating: 2 December 08, 2017

I didn't love this. And I already knew how to love, thank you.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2017

A lovely little movie about being different and wanting people to be kind to your child. Wanting your child to have friends as well as the affect on siblings. Hit close to home for me and I really enjoyed it. If you have a heart you will be moved by the story and acting by an excellent cast.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

This movie alert people how important of LOVE in our daily life.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

love this movie, will watch it again with my grand children.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2017

Aargh! This movie made me so angry! I wanted to punch some punk kids after watching this. I went home and punched some holes in the drywall instead.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

Manipulative schmaltz.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

The BEST selection if you want to watch a good movie now! Nothing better than this one, guaranteed!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

If you think you are a good person, you should watch this movie because you will love it. But if you think you are not, you better watch this movie because it will teach you how to love people.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

It reminds me of an old movie called MASK, very touching story.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

This movie touches the heart of every parent. Great story and acting. The best movie this year, we all love it as we learn how to love one another. Well done!