Wonder

Thank you for rating this movie!

Wonder Movie Poster

3.43 / 5

User rating: 3.43

Based on 506 votes and 139 reviews


  • User rating: 3.43 56.14%
  • User rating: 3.43 4.82%
  • User rating: 3.43 1.32%
  • User rating: 3.43 1.32%
  • User rating: 3.43 36.40%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 139

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2017

Aargh! This movie made me so angry! I wanted to punch some punk kids after watching this. I went home and punched some holes in the drywall instead.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

Manipulative schmaltz.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

The BEST selection if you want to watch a good movie now! Nothing better than this one, guaranteed!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

If you think you are a good person, you should watch this movie because you will love it. But if you think you are not, you better watch this movie because it will teach you how to love people.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

It reminds me of an old movie called MASK, very touching story.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

This movie touches the heart of every parent. Great story and acting. The best movie this year, we all love it as we learn how to love one another. Well done!

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

This movie has no chimney.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2017

Such an amazing movie that shows us all how to love! The fools who are posting bad comments are probably ham radio operators with mullets. Yeah, you! You don't deserve to breathe in our loving world, we'll punch you!!

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2017

Strongly agree with all the 5-stars comment, Wonders will happen if we start to LOVE all the people around you instead of killing innocent people that you don't know.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2017

For sure this is a top 5-stars story and movie and I recommend all the parents to bring their kids to watch this movie as they should learn how to treat people nicely with LOVE which make WONDERS happen in this world.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2017

I do not know how anyone with a heart and appreciation for acting would rate this movie lower than 4 (although I think it's 4.5-5). If you are expecting a lot of special effects though, then you will not like this movie based on a real life story.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2017

Every school age child or teen should see this movie. Maybe some of the bullying would stop.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2017

The Movie brings positive reflection to our lives and makes us learn how to love.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2017

The best movie in the theatre now, we should learn to love people and create Wonders to this world.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2017

Guys! the world is totally different now, people like to kill people without a reason. It is so terrible that we are living in this new world now. Tell yourself to LOVE one another and not kill each other. This movie is definitely a good mirror for us to see the best and the worst people that we have encountered every day. Learn the action of LOVE and make WONDER to the world that we all live.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2017

Great acting and very good movie but reading the book was much better. It is a good family movie and excellent for schoolteachers to take their students after reading the book in class.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2017

The theatre I went to was filled with young people ... Ages 10 to 15 so this movie had to relate to these kids who go through so much these days. Many ideals to follow and unfortunately only young people will learn this these days. So good for parents who take their kids to see this movie

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2017

Great movie

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2017

A wonderful family movie about a courageous little boy and a strong loving family. The acting was superb. There were lots of young people in the audience when I went to see it and the movie got a standing ovation at the end.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2017

I liked everything about the movie and book.

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2017

Lame. People get kindness after watching this movie? lol Give me a break.

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

Heartwarming! Feel good modern American film! Wonder touched on real Issues with sympathetic human characters dealing with going off to school for the first time , getting along with others, parenting, growing up, taking risks, family life, first love, friendship, conflict All in Compassionate animated kind and at times humorous ways! I thought it was very balanced w opportunities to laugh and cry; There were even a few special effects woven in that take you by surprise! Not one actor who stood out that I did not enjoy! Great cast; love OW and JR who blended beautifully together As parents and w the lead boy character and his sister! It was also Fun to visit various NYC locations! Overall a really sweet, heart centered feel good film!

User review rating: 2 November 27, 2017

Average fare. Trembay is very good. Execution came up short. The comments here are amusing. Defenders of this movie are saying how we must care for each other, then spout the most hateful vitriol at those who didn't like the movie! Ha!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2017

It is a beautiful movie with feelings and a focus on values. Some of us want to see movies without guns, violence, vulgarity, and foul language. If you knew what this movie was about why do you go see it and give it a low rating! We can do without your stupid comments! If more people would see these type of movies the world wouldn't have so many problems.

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

This movie was very inspirational , and I felt the feels throughout the whole movie . I highly recommend it and it be perfect for the kids to see to learn about the effects on bullying other kids . Number one rule always be kind

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

Wonderful story....Well done!

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2017

great movie, so glad a brought a lot of Kleenex. the person that wrote the review, it needs more violence and bad language, what's with you anyway. the people that did not like the movie, you have your opinion, but come on do you guys have a heart. you must be young people. no clue.

User review rating: 1 November 26, 2017

Pure syrup. Pure garbage.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

Very good movie in every aspect. The essence of American humanity today, and you should remember this as you watch the news and in your daily life. A fine movie for all ages, especially for the holidays.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

Enjoyable movie, if you have a good heart.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

The film is touching and brilliant!! 99/100 One-star raters, go back to Thor Ragnarok!!...guru bob

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

It was a good movie, great story. My husband and I enjoyed it very much!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2017

I just see the commercial on TV and it looks amazing, funny and sad at times, just going by the commercial.

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2017

Sappy, baldly manipulative and hampered by some truly bad performances.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2017

Best movie in a really long time for families! All kids should see this for sure. Great story and lesson for all ages about our differences and how to treat people. We need more like this!

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2017

Heartwarming, I cried through the whole thing.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

I'm a grown man and I teared up at least 20 times during this movie. If this movie doesn't win a bucket load of awards then Hollywood is truly lost.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2017

I loved the acting and they seemed like a real family. I wish everyone would learn from it and stop bullying kids....It is so bad for children to go through that.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2017

It needed more violence and cursing.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2017

Very good family movie for all ages. Bring the kids..its a good learning message they should see. Didn't know it was a true story..I told my grand-daughter I saw it and she is only 10 and said she read the book in school last year. Wish I brought her. Great acting! I wish there were more movies like this one without all the violence and cursing.