Avengers: Endgame

Thank you for rating this movie!

Avengers: Endgame Movie Poster

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 1310 votes and 296 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 70.34%
  • User rating: 4.09 5.32%
  • User rating: 4.09 4.75%
  • User rating: 4.09 2.47%
  • User rating: 4.09 17.11%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 296

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2019

So let me get this straight. The girl power grows exponentially but isn't based on any physical attributes in the real world. XXXX dies, so the white guy dies. Captain America becomes black. Ok, I want to get off the pretend train now.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2019

I loved the A-force moment! All the young girls will see that!

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2019

No other film has had to do half what this movie had to do. This film delivers to the fans, who have supported 22 films--over 11 years, to this. Bravo, Marvel! Bravo, the fans! I can't wait for the next 22 films!

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2019

Boring comical movie for little children.

User review rating: 3 May 21, 2019

Not as good as the previous movie, but still pretty good.

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2019

Forced plot line...too much seemed contrived. Heavy with feminist agenda and changing characters to conform with current left wing agenda.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2019

Three hours of fun. Excellent movie. We watched the movie two times.

User review rating: 3 May 20, 2019

Half of the movie could be cut out and that would make it a much better movie. Pace was slow until the action scenes, and then slow again until the next action scene popped up. For me, it was just an average movie.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2019

Amazing story.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2019

Captain Marvel was amazing in this movie too.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2019

My money was well spent in this movie.

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2019

We'll left after about 1.5 hours. We have never seen such a boring so called super hero movie except may Shazam and the female Captain Marvel.

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2019

Slow, overloaded with lots of unwanted details. Plot is poor too

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2019

I liked this movie so much, that I saw it 4 times

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2019

Very interesting movie.

User review rating: 2 May 18, 2019

Was very disappointing for the price.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2019

Loved every minute of it.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2019

We loved the story.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

Interesting movie. Probably too long but it was amazing.

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2019

A few too many what ifs and plot holes. I really didn't like the Hulk, was a wasted character along with Captain Marvel. Caps moment was epic.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

Averages endgame was the best movie In the world and no one can stop that

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2019

Slow moving, confusing and too long

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2019

An epic film.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2019

Best movie ever so far.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2019

I will buying the Blue-ray from this movie because I want to see all the delete scenes plus the extra goodies.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2019

Kudos to the director for this movie.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2019

just stunning!!!

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2019

Well done movie. Avengers!!!!

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2019

The most boring marvel movie- 10% action, then 90% drama.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2019

Loved it, probably their best film.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2019

A memorable movie. Best one so far.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2019

The Avengers finals credits were very cool. They summarized many of the characters from some of the Marvel’s movies.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2019

Best one. 😊

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2019

I was very impressed how they elaborated the whole story and finished with a fantastic ending.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2019

Just a lot of hype. Wasn't impressed at all.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2019

Amazing movie. I watched already 3 times.

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2019

They did a great with the characters without overwhelming the audiences. They were able to places difference scenes without overlapping stories. Kudos to the director.

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2019

Best finally. The whole movie was like an adventure.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2019

Avengers forever.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2019

great movie