Avengers: Endgame

Thank you for rating this movie!

Avengers: Endgame Movie Poster

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 1336 votes and 306 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 70.45%
  • User rating: 4.10 5.39%
  • User rating: 4.10 4.65%
  • User rating: 4.10 2.79%
  • User rating: 4.10 16.73%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 281 to 306 of 306

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Wow, the theater was dead quiet throughout the entire movie. Audience was fully immersed in the movie from start to finish. Endgame was an awesome experience!

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Love how everything is wrapped up, everyone gets screen time, love the humor most of all!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 26, 2019

Has problems with the logic of its universe. Instead of just loving the story, I found myself wondering a few times "If they did that, then how come...?" However, most of it is forgivable. Logic aside, there's still a whole lot of awesomeness to enjoy. "Eat a salad." LOL. Boys who hate Captain Marvel, and Marvel's brand of Girl Power, are gonna hate a few scenes.

User review rating: 4 April 26, 2019

I think it suffers a bit from its bigness. Cameron did this in Titanic better. There is way too much time spent on too many individual stories that they are left incomplete. How could Lang come home, find his daughter and then just leave? Why has Hawkeye gone amok as a vigilante then just joins the Avengers? As it is, they trimmed that, but it's not adding anything. And on and on. I liked it as a huge block buster, but it's not a great film, it's a good film with good fan service. It is too long and some of that is just wrap-up of expiring contracts.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

After watching this movie every TRUE fan's favourite dialogue would be, "Some people move on. But not us." Cause 1) its the last movie. And 2) because of some events. You'll laugh. You'll cry. Because it's a walk down memory lane.(last movie duh) It is totally not what you expected. Some parts? yes. Most of it? No. You'll love marvel for this but at the same time hate it. There are so many details in this movie. Before watching it I thought I would watch it again after watching it on 26. (Coz I'm a true marvel fan blah blah) But I don't think I can.( maybe this is what really makes me a true fan) I would just like to thank MARVEL CINEMATIC UNIVERSE for making my life better. I couldn't be more grateful. I don't what I'm gonna do now this all has come to an end. Yeah I'll just go in the corner and cry. Thank you, ROBERT DOWNEY JR. CHRIS EVANS SCARLETT JOHANSSON MARK RUFFALO JEREMY RENNER CHRIS HEMSWORTH RUSSO BROTHERS STAN LEE AND THE ENTIRE TEAM. I LOVE YOU 3000.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Kicks Avengers Infinity War's a**

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Thank you

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

I loved this movie!! Thank God, that Brie Larson bitch was barely in i! Now I see why so many people don't like her.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Such an epic movie connecting all the previous marvel universe characters together. The BEST film period.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Loved it! A great conclusion. Would totally see it again.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Absolutely Amazing!

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

A-W-E-S-O-M-E..!!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Goosebumps baby!

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2019

5 star cast and great movie. Watching it, time traveled so fast, it seemed no quicker than 3 snaps of the finger and the movie was done. I would definitely watch the movie time and again. Pure epic, both in victory for most and costs of victory/loss for others. Great story and finale.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2019

Um, user below, did you not see the first half hour of the movie? CM was instrumental in it. Her bit at the end was small, but she was pivotal during the first 30 minutes or so.

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2019

I was dreading a certain someone was going to ruin this movie but she was hardly in it. She had one OP moment at the end which could have been omitted but she was shoe horned into this movie so.... The first half of the movie is a bit slow which is fine because it helped develop the story its characters. Robert Downey Jr was fantastic as well as Chris Evans, Paul Rudd, Scar Jo and Karen Gillan. Great fight scene at the end. Overall it was pretty good - 8.5 out of 10.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2019

We watched the premier and wow.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2019

Excellent movie. Fantastic.

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2019

Sad. Brie Larson ruined the movie for me; it was a mistake to bring politics into the Marvel franchise.

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2019

If you haven't seen Captain Marvel, you'll be left wondering what's going on, so you might want to catch it before seeing this one, she has a fairly big role in it.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2019

Already showed in Australia. Excellent movie.

User review rating: 2 April 19, 2019

I was looking forrward to seeing this movie until I heard Captain Marvel will be in it. Her movie was awefull and so boring and I am so afraid she will ruin this Avenger movie or at the very least will be mundane. I am not going to see anymore movies she is in.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Can’t wait to see this movie and how this movie will end but I have to say that Thanos has to one of the greatest villains in marvel history. Yes what he did one the first part was terrible but he did keep all of us entertained until the end and now we want to see him get what he deserves in the final part of avengers. I bet grit will come back and a bunch of other characters but we don’t know who will come back but guardians of the galaxy will definitely return. I am sure of it and doctor strange. Spider-Man of vourse because there is a movie out in July

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2019

I JUST REALLY NEED A PETER AND TONY REUNIONJKEKDKDMEN

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2019

I’m going to cry hard with sadness & Joy in this Final instalment of the infinity Saga of the MCU

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2019

Hope dr. strange and groot come back those are like my favourite charectors ever everyone in the theatre watching avengers endgame will be blown away when thanos gets decimated himself