Avengers: Endgame

Thank you for rating this movie!

Avengers: Endgame Movie Poster

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 1310 votes and 296 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 70.34%
  • User rating: 4.09 5.32%
  • User rating: 4.09 4.75%
  • User rating: 4.09 2.47%
  • User rating: 4.09 17.11%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 281 to 296 of 296

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Absolutely Amazing!

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

A-W-E-S-O-M-E..!!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2019

Goosebumps baby!

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2019

5 star cast and great movie. Watching it, time traveled so fast, it seemed no quicker than 3 snaps of the finger and the movie was done. I would definitely watch the movie time and again. Pure epic, both in victory for most and costs of victory/loss for others. Great story and finale.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2019

Um, user below, did you not see the first half hour of the movie? CM was instrumental in it. Her bit at the end was small, but she was pivotal during the first 30 minutes or so.

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2019

I was dreading a certain someone was going to ruin this movie but she was hardly in it. She had one OP moment at the end which could have been omitted but she was shoe horned into this movie so.... The first half of the movie is a bit slow which is fine because it helped develop the story its characters. Robert Downey Jr was fantastic as well as Chris Evans, Paul Rudd, Scar Jo and Karen Gillan. Great fight scene at the end. Overall it was pretty good - 8.5 out of 10.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2019

We watched the premier and wow.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2019

Excellent movie. Fantastic.

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2019

Sad. Brie Larson ruined the movie for me; it was a mistake to bring politics into the Marvel franchise.

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2019

If you haven't seen Captain Marvel, you'll be left wondering what's going on, so you might want to catch it before seeing this one, she has a fairly big role in it.

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2019

Already showed in Australia. Excellent movie.

User review rating: 2 April 19, 2019

I was looking forrward to seeing this movie until I heard Captain Marvel will be in it. Her movie was awefull and so boring and I am so afraid she will ruin this Avenger movie or at the very least will be mundane. I am not going to see anymore movies she is in.

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2019

Can’t wait to see this movie and how this movie will end but I have to say that Thanos has to one of the greatest villains in marvel history. Yes what he did one the first part was terrible but he did keep all of us entertained until the end and now we want to see him get what he deserves in the final part of avengers. I bet grit will come back and a bunch of other characters but we don’t know who will come back but guardians of the galaxy will definitely return. I am sure of it and doctor strange. Spider-Man of vourse because there is a movie out in July

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2019

I JUST REALLY NEED A PETER AND TONY REUNIONJKEKDKDMEN

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2019

I’m going to cry hard with sadness & Joy in this Final instalment of the infinity Saga of the MCU

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2019

Hope dr. strange and groot come back those are like my favourite charectors ever everyone in the theatre watching avengers endgame will be blown away when thanos gets decimated himself