Bohemian Rhapsody

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bohemian Rhapsody Movie Poster

4.76 / 5

User rating: 4.76

Based on 990 votes and 343 reviews


  • User rating: 4.76 90.17%
  • User rating: 4.76 3.49%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.75%
  • User rating: 4.76 1.75%
  • User rating: 4.76 2.84%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 81 to 120 of 343

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2019

Seen it SEVEN times now!! It's mezmerizing! Rami is HOT as Freddie. Combination of the story and concert footage is captivating! A friend has seen it NINE times.....an unbelievable 3 in 1 day......1:30, 4:30 & 7:30!!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2019

Great movie. Rami does an excellent job. I would go watch it again. The only thing is the exaggeration on the buck teeth. Rami's mouth did not quite look right. Too pronounced and this was irritating to watch throughout the movie. I definitely recommend you see this one in theaters!!

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2019

LOVED IT it's the best movie ever! The choreography, the music, the actors, and EVERYTHING was amazing. I recommend this to literally 6 yr olds.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

Everything - the casting especially Freddie and Brian, the cinematography, costuming, singing.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2019

Awesome movie seen it 3 times thought it was the best movie I have seen in awhile unbelievable how the cast played out the roles so close I almost thought I was watching the real Queen up there brought back some great memories of the 80's love it.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2019

Absolutely awesome. Great cast and wonderful music. I will go and see it again. Five stars. My feet wouldn't stay still.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2019

Fantastic music!, Great Acting, Inspiring!

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2019

A must See,

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody is a gem. Loved every minute of it. Do not let anyone intimidate you into not seeing it. It is done in a very respectful way. The acting & music WOW! 1985 ‘Live Aid’ blew me away - goose bumps & tears. Golden Globes best picture, Rami Malek best actor - hooray! And now on to the Oscars.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2019

It doesn't get better than this...

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2019

This is a wonderful movie. I saw it once but plan to go again. Growing up I really didn't know much about Queen and Freddie Mercury but after seeing this movie I love him and the band. What an incredible man.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2019

Going again today.... will be our 7th time seeing it. This is by far the best movie I've seen in ages. The person who picked the young men to play Freddie Mercury, Brian May, John Deacon and Roger Taylor did an amazing job. The young lady who played Mary Austin was perfect. Music was always important in my life when I was growing up. I loved the 1950's musicals and my sons played Queen records when they were young. I didn't expect to fall in love with this movie, but it was put together in a way that captures your heart. I must say it is a very emotional ride, so expect to shed a tear or two. JOB WELL DONE! I bet Freddie is doing a "happy dance" right now.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2019

AMAZING! Went and saw it 3 times and each time was better than the last! I absolutely loved it! They did an amazing job! Can’t wait for it to come out on DVD so I can watch it again!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2019

Amazing movie!! I’ve seen it 4 times and plan to go back before it leaves theaters. Watching it on the big screen is definitely the way to go to get the feel of the crowds they played to and of course the music just intensifies it. I wasn’t a fan of Freddy Mercury until I saw this movie. It completely changed how I thought of him. COMPLETELY. I’m just sorry I found out too late. I hope they clean up at the Oscars this year!!!

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2018

This movie was about a man who despite his humble beginnings, his many faults and failings, managed to accomplish great things. Through his story, many lessons about life were identified. It was a great story.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2018

It is a good movie about queen they made it just like his life

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2018

It was incredible! It was worth the wait.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2018

Just go see it - so good.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2018

Rami Malek is the embodiment of Freddy Mercury. His collaboration with Brian May. I am so glad this picture was produced. Brilliant. Also Queen’s music is also being experiencing a new resurgence. Wow

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2018

We are going for the 9th time plus I ordered it weeks ago.

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2018

Malek played the part to a tee. Seemed actually to be Mercury. Music was great! All around great movie!

User review rating: 3 December 25, 2018

To be truthful I loved the music! As far as his life story and the sexual content I would reserve comment.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2018

I really everything about this movie: fantastic music, superb acting, and the set design and costumes are great! A must see film!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2018

its truthfulness. which was hard to take sometimes but was on a true line. !!! terrific movie.

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2018

Have seen it FOUR times and WOULD gladly go again! Everything about it is mezmerizing!!!

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2018

Rami Malek is amazing as Freddie Mercury! Every movement, every gesture, every facial expression is Freddie. The music is incredible, and every supporting actor did their jobs. I guarantee that you will love this film! I can see an Academy Award for Malik and for the movie itself.

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2018

Amazing movie. I don't normally buy movies but will absolutely buy this and watch at home when it is released.. Highly entertaining movie

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2018

The whole movie was so well done and the acting was perfect. It had a lot of magnificent moments/cinematography-wise and I saw it 3 times for the rush it produces!

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2018

What's to dislike? FABULOUS movie! It had it all - great music, concerts, storylines, you-name-it! Best movie in ages! I don't know anybody who didn't love it. It's rare to find a movie that you'd never tire of of no matter how many times you see it. But this is one of them! It should stay at movie theaters for years to come because it will always rake in the bucks! Oscar awards please!

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2018

Everyone should see Bohemian Rhapsody what an excellent movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2018

Seen Bohemian Rhapsody 6 times going again hope it plays at White Bear til after New Year!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2018

Absolutely phenomenal! Fell in love with Rami.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2018

Loved it!! Queen music rocks!! Have seen it too many times to count. Would recommend if you love queen music. Rami hopefully will be nominating for an Oscar!!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2018

Saw it twice. Left crying both times. Loved the acting and music. Rami should win the Oscar.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2018

I LOVED everything about this movie. I saw the first showing on opening day and have seen it sixteen (yes 16 times) as of today (Sat 12-15.) I plan to see it a couple of more times before Tuesday, which is last day playing in Jackson. Rami Malek is outstanding as Freddie and worthy of Oscar nomination. Mike Myer's character is a hoot. The guy who plays Brian May is really good also. And I am so glad they acknowledge Freddie's love of CATS! That is a "behind the scenes" kind of factoid that added to Freddie's charm and personality. I thought the movie was very well done and most entertaining. The Live Aid scenes were most impressive. Even if one is not a particular Queen fan, the movie is an enjoyable watch. For the Queen aficionado, it is a must see. It is just a fun and enjoyable film. Though not necessarily the type of film to impress the Academy enough to win a bunch of Oscars, it is definitely worth a boatload of nominations. I loved it - two thumbs way, way up!!!

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2018

Loved Freddie’s cats! Loved his charisma Loved how the guy playing Brian May looks more like him than the real Brian May Roger the drummer is HOT! Loved the back story concerning Mike Myers-who is almost unrecognizable as Ray Foster- yes, In Wayne’s World, the kids DID BANG THEIR HEADS to BoRhap I attended the opening here in OKC on November 2nd- have been back 5 more times- will probably go again I’m 61 yo & vividly remember when the video first came out on MTV Me & all friends, relatives were commenting on how Queen (mostly Freddie’s lyrics) threw everything into the song but the kitchen sink! Never heard of Rami Malek b4 in my life- I’ll be watching his career because he surely channeled Freddie in an Oscar worthy performance GO SEE IT! You’ll feel better, I promise!

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2018

I've been a huge fan of Queen for decades, the movie was fantastic.It was so good to hear the music that it gave me goosebumps,it sounded like Freddy. I can hardly wait to buy the DVD when it comes out.

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2018

The movie only played three songs in it's entirely, and didn't really have a lot to learn about his personal life very little about it.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2018

great, saw it twice and would go again

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2018

WELL DONE! EXCELLENT