Justice League

Thank you for rating this movie!

Justice League Movie Poster

4.01 / 5

User rating: 4.01

Based on 2054 votes and 233 reviews


  • User rating: 4.01 64.68%
  • User rating: 4.01 10.97%
  • User rating: 4.01 3.35%
  • User rating: 4.01 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.01 18.59%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 233

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2018

Simply amazing!

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2018

Excellent film. Epic and fun.

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2018

This movie is only for people with brains

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2018

The screenplay was laughably moronic, like it was written by a 12 year old. Straight-up formulaic twaddle, cliches, and loads and loads of just plain dumb stuff.

User review rating: 1 February 27, 2018

Not very good but if I was five I'd probably love it.

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2018

I took my nephew (in grade 7) to both T R and J L. We both thought Thor Ragnarok was funnier, BUT Justice League was BETTER.

User review rating: 4 February 18, 2018

AWESOME. Great to see Flash and Wonder Woman back on the big screen. AWESOME

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2018

Rotten tomatoes has this at 38% but this site has it as 66%? Something is wrong here. Apparently, this site has never had a bad movie. You cannot find a single movie that does not score low. they are all academy award winners here. The movie was terrible and I wish I could get that time back.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2018

Thankfully, they've canceled any thought of a sequel. The franchise also canceled the flash movie and the cyborg movie as well. That is how good this movie was. It's as bad as a 15th Transformer installment with Roseanne Barr playing the hero, and Stephen Colbert doing narration. I survived, but the movie is unfortunately etched into my brain. Every bland, droopy, plot missing minute of it.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2018

Movie theaters should be handing out free movie tickets and apologies at the exit. Went to see this expecting a quality movie adhering to the comic books somewhat and was treated with a blandness more representative of the old Gold Key comics. Not recommended.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2018

Marvel fanboys love to trash anything DC that they can hence all the single stars. This was a fun movie. Disregard these reviews and watch it with a clean slate. You won't be disappointed.

User review rating: 1 February 06, 2018

Justice Trash. That is all there is to say about this one

User review rating: 1 February 05, 2018

Joss Whedon dropped the ball on this one. Stinker.

User review rating: 1 February 04, 2018

66% people like this trash really. You guys need to see better movies and give crappy reviews to the movies that deserve it. Disappointed. GARBAGE

User review rating: 1 February 04, 2018

Complete utter trash. Wait for it to go on Netflix if you must watch this movie or don’t watch this at all. Complete garbage and waste of your time. Hopefully there is no sequel. Can’t wait for black panther. It will do so much better than this TRASH

User review rating: 1 February 01, 2018

There is not one person in the world asking to see a sequel. that should tell you something. Terrible movie, that exited the theatres like discovering a skunk habitat under the seats.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2018

Great movie Dccomics I Loved It!

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2018

Trumps Thor big time

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2018

Where's Jimmy Olson and the Newsboy Legion?

User review rating: 3 January 03, 2018

Very good not really what I expected but still one hell of a show

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2018

I don't know why so many people and critics are trashing this movie because I thought it was awesome and I've now seen it twice. It was a good continuation of Batman vs Superman. My only complaint is that I wish the movie had been longer but I can only hope that more scenes are included in the DVD release. I just thought the movie deserved to be longer. I have now given up on Marvel after seeing their last few entries and I am now a diehard DC fan. I saw Thor 3 recently and thought there was way too much humor involved in it. It was the weakest of the three Thor movies and even the trailer scenes were not included or changed. Justice League was far superior in every way and each actor was great in their roles, especially Wonder Woman.

User review rating: 3 December 28, 2017

I grew up a DC fan. BIG time (Superman tattoo, birthday cakes, shirts, batman watch, etc)..but I was extremely disappointed in what they could have done with this team up but chose to do something different. The only thing that almost redeems it is when Superman shows how powerful he is and basically takes everyone on and tracks the Flash and the flash is like oh crap he sees me. Oh and digitally erasing Henry Cavill's mustache looked horrible.... Like how many scenes did they need to reshoot and do that to!? It's what turned me off in the first place. So many missteps. I am actually heartbroken for my childhood.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2017

AWESOME

User review rating: 1 December 22, 2017

I was very disappointed!!! I was so jacked to see Riggs and murtaugh!!! No Joe Pesci either? Good grief !!! And can someone tell me where the predator was hiding throughout this production? Justice league, more like sucktice league!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2017

Loved the movie!

User review rating: 1 December 21, 2017

Another one of dc trash movies. Sick of seeing terrible movies like this. I expected terrible but it was way worse then my expectations. That is how bad this movie is

User review rating: 2 December 20, 2017

Best dc movie so far, but still trash. Dc is so terrible compared to marvel. Even when compared to non marvel movies its still bad. Dc needs to improve, or Disney can buy them too. 😂

User review rating: 1 December 20, 2017

0 star boring and stupid

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2017

Excellent rendition of the Justice League. I only wish they'd return Superman to his original character as portrayed in the Fleischer cartoons of the 1940's. That's exactly how Superman was designed.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2017

The action and characters were great. We brought my 3 year old grand daughter with us to watch it and she loved it as well.

User review rating: 1 December 18, 2017

This movie is trash. Where was Tony Stark and spider man really those are marvel characters not dc thank god. Dc has no idea what it is doing with its characters but I don’t care what they do any more. I am done with dc. Hail Marvel. If you want to see a better movie then this go see Thor or Star Wars. Both are better than this trash of a movie if you call this a movie. The flash is annoying. The CGI for his running is terrible

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2017

A few bucks for a couple of hours of entertainment. I love the interplay between the members of the League. I look forward to the next installment.

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2017

Wow loved this movie! Can't wait for Justice League 2 Wonder Woman 2 and more Superman movies!

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2017

Movie was good. We had a blast watching this movie. Bad reviews from people who are always angry. Lol

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2017

All I'm wondering is where the hell was Tony stark and Peter Parker? What a let down!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2017

As a 40 year fan of all things superhero, I loved this movie... My expectations were low considering all the poor reviews, but I was glad to be disappointed. Who are these people giving these reviews anyways? Amateurs! I use wake up at 5 am to watch superfriends. I couldn't get up for school during the week, but I could get up on Saturday for Saturday morning cartoons, and this movie was great! Thank you DC. Please do not change anything.

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2017

Definitely better than Batman v Superman but wish that Superman's character had a greater role. Bale is still the best Batman. Michael Caine is still the best Alfred. Nevertheless, it was ok

User review rating: 2 December 12, 2017

I think I'm going to need to give Justice League a rewatch to figure out if I truly enjoyed it or not. With all its criticisms, my expectations couldn't have been any lower going into it, but I came out not disliking the film like I thought I would. The highlights for me were Diana (surprise!) and the exploration of the new characters introduced, namely Aquaman, Flash, and Cyborg. They created such a powerhouse dynamic (making me realize how useless Batman is in battle) and their fight scenes together were gold. Revisiting Themyscira and Hippolyta's army of Amazon goddesses was a nice throwback to Wonder Woman. Following all the controversy over their new costumes, I awaited their arrival with unease. However, after seeing that most of the Amazons that actually appear on screen have full breastplates, and not just leather bikinis, I let out a sigh of relief. Those are the only positives I can think of, but is Wonder Woman saving the world with her band of sidekicks enough for me to have a good time? Yes, but that shouldn't be enough. Even superhero movies need a good script, which this one lacked. I thought the plot was dull with an even more uninteresting antagonist. Joss Whedon's cringe-worthy (and often sexist) dialogue didn't help either. Yeah, I get it, Diana's gorgeous, but constantly making it apparent that every male wants to bone her is incredibly tiresome. It's clear that Whedon trampled all over Zack Snyder's vision. I can only hope that we receive a director's cut in the future.

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2017

terrible film

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2017

terrible movie in all ways possible, this is like a d grade version of what The Avengers was SUCCESSFUL in doing