Justice League

Thank you for rating this movie!

Justice League Movie Poster

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 1616 votes and 229 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 66.13%
  • User rating: 4.05 10.30%
  • User rating: 4.05 3.43%
  • User rating: 4.05 2.52%
  • User rating: 4.05 17.62%


Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 229

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2017

Wow loved this movie! Can't wait for Justice League 2 Wonder Woman 2 and more Superman movies!

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2017

Movie was good. We had a blast watching this movie. Bad reviews from people who are always angry. Lol

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2017

All I'm wondering is where the hell was Tony stark and Peter Parker? What a let down!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2017

As a 40 year fan of all things superhero, I loved this movie... My expectations were low considering all the poor reviews, but I was glad to be disappointed. Who are these people giving these reviews anyways? Amateurs! I use wake up at 5 am to watch superfriends. I couldn't get up for school during the week, but I could get up on Saturday for Saturday morning cartoons, and this movie was great! Thank you DC. Please do not change anything.

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2017

Definitely better than Batman v Superman but wish that Superman's character had a greater role. Bale is still the best Batman. Michael Caine is still the best Alfred. Nevertheless, it was ok

User review rating: 2 December 12, 2017

I think I'm going to need to give Justice League a rewatch to figure out if I truly enjoyed it or not. With all its criticisms, my expectations couldn't have been any lower going into it, but I came out not disliking the film like I thought I would. The highlights for me were Diana (surprise!) and the exploration of the new characters introduced, namely Aquaman, Flash, and Cyborg. They created such a powerhouse dynamic (making me realize how useless Batman is in battle) and their fight scenes together were gold. Revisiting Themyscira and Hippolyta's army of Amazon goddesses was a nice throwback to Wonder Woman. Following all the controversy over their new costumes, I awaited their arrival with unease. However, after seeing that most of the Amazons that actually appear on screen have full breastplates, and not just leather bikinis, I let out a sigh of relief. Those are the only positives I can think of, but is Wonder Woman saving the world with her band of sidekicks enough for me to have a good time? Yes, but that shouldn't be enough. Even superhero movies need a good script, which this one lacked. I thought the plot was dull with an even more uninteresting antagonist. Joss Whedon's cringe-worthy (and often sexist) dialogue didn't help either. Yeah, I get it, Diana's gorgeous, but constantly making it apparent that every male wants to bone her is incredibly tiresome. It's clear that Whedon trampled all over Zack Snyder's vision. I can only hope that we receive a director's cut in the future.

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2017

terrible film

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2017

terrible movie in all ways possible, this is like a d grade version of what The Avengers was SUCCESSFUL in doing

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2017

To my surprise, I enjoyed this film. Yes, there's little plot, minor characterization, and a B-grade production worth $240 million. In all, it's a worthy attempt to make these superheroes live inside a single picture; inside a 2+ hour experience that was highly enjoyable. That's what cinema is all about.

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2017

I thought it was a great movie. It was awesome

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2017

66 percent like it, so go away haters. Go watch emoji movie

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2017

Great movie. Dont listen to the haters! Go see it!

User review rating: 2 December 09, 2017

A sloppy mess and visually stagnant.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2017

This was a GREAT Movie I highly recommend this movie to anyone.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

Ggggggggaaaaaaaal gadot

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

Movie was a graphic novel come to life ,I didn't like the bad costume on the Flash,they need someone older and muscular not a twig in a red suit with a bad helmet .Perhaps the current Flash would have bern best.I like Affect as Batman everyone else were great.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

Great movie but Cyborg and Aquaman could have been omitted. The Flash actor needs to be older and act more serious and nature. I hope to never see anymore fighting between Superman and Batman. Those past scenes with them fighting was a bad mistake. Superman and Wonder Woman needed longer parts in this movie.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2017

Nice movie love it

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2017

I couldn't even make it through the trailer!

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2017

Great movie! Loved all the characters! Good time had by all!!!

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

1 star reviews makes great sense because it doesn’t deserve 5 stars. I think half a star would do but I can’t do that. I don’t know why anyone would give this movie 5 stars

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

Loved the visual effects and the story was good too. No idea how people are giving this 1 star. Makes no sense. It's a really good movie. Don't listen to these internet movie critics.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2017

Awesome! Loved it. It was exactly what I expected.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2017

GARBAGE MOVIE

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

I didn't understand what was really happening most of the time. Popcorn was Orville Redenbacher though, and it was great.

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

One star. says it all. Momoa was probably the worst cast. Cyborg was a nightmare, and Flash was a Spiderman wannabe. Superman died in the last movie, and Batman with Affleck is as believable as Schwarznegger as a little girl. I've seen worse, but not many.

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

I went with an open mind after reading the reviews, and came away with a negative impression. There was a lot that didn't make sense and the story was incomplete or for lack of a better term, uneven. The characters were one dimensional, and it felt like a rushed job. Not very well done, sorry to say.

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

Pitiful. Nuff said. First Superhero movie I didn't like.

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

This movie was a waste of my time and money. Wasn’t going to see it but thought it would be ok. Didn’t even meet those expectations which is sad. You know it is bad when...

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2017

Who ever has seen this 5 times. This movie isn’t worth it at all. Whoever said what happened to Batman after dark knight rises are you kidding me those movies ended at that. This is a different movie and a crappier movie at best. I could trash this movie all day but I won’t to save you all but I will say stay away and never watch this justice trash. Go see Thore instead. Won’t be disappointed

User review rating: 3 December 05, 2017

It's a good movie if you just keep eating popcorn and not question anything on the screen or pay attention to any of the story line gaps. I would not want to have to watch it again though.

User review rating: 2 December 05, 2017

I'm pretty chill with most movies.This one had some good and some bad but it was more to the latter. If I could I would give it 2.25 stars.

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2017

I looked around, and this is pretty much the only site that gives five star reviews. The real critics give it a 1 or 2 star rating, or a 37% on RT. It blows. I've seen it and I would recommend either waiting for it to show up on Netflix or just avoid it all together. It's got problems too numerous to list. Dark, disjointed and bad line up of talent.

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2017

Entertaining....all the bad press about it is leftist crap

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2017

Great movie . There was never an explanation on how or whether Batman survived the nuclear from the previous movie. He just popped up from no where in Justice League with no explanation about what happened to him when he flew away with the bomb. Only speculation. Also in future movies all the superheros need to be mature and not look and act like teens. They also should never be fighting with each other ever. With several superheros in these movies the movies need to be much longer to allow each superhero more acting time. The next Flash movie needs a more mature serious actor, not a teen kid. Can't wait to see future Superman, Wonder Woman, Flash and Batman movies!

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2017

to the latest reviewer: are you kidding me about the cast. henry is the best superman actor ever, and aquaman was really good. I think they could have done better casting for batman and the flash, but don't tell me the rest is bad, its not. Weird fans out there. Cant wait to buy this movie on blu ray, it was very good.

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2017

My girlfriend and I left and went to another movie, and I'm a big Dc fan. This was,.......I dunno, empty of something. The cast was poorly chosen, and the story had holes big enough to encapsulate the grand canyon. Gal was okay, but the rest, horrid.

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2017

Probably the worst superhero movie to date. I won't bother with paying to see a sequel.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2017

I've seen this movie 5 times, gal gadot is a gorgeous babe broad

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2017

I loved this movie because I watched from the beginning to the end.